Reading Goals – March 2017

I know we’re already a week into March, but it was a pretty hectic week, so I’m just now getting this post up. Last month I managed to reach my goal of 8 books and tack on an extra five books (for a total of 13 books)! I’m still not sure how I managed to read all of them! You can check out the full list of books I read in February in my monthly wrap-up post.

This month, I don’t expect to read quite as many books, especially since a week has already passed and I’ve only finished two books (both of which I started in February). Still, I’m going to set my goal at 10 books, but I won’t be upset if I don’t hit my target because I am currently rereading The Lord of the Rings, and it is not a story to be read quickly!

So, without further ado, here are the books I hope to read this month!

Book #1: Heartless by Marissa Meyer

Book #2: The Luster of Lost Things by Sophie Chen Keller (ARC)

Book #3: The Doomsday Key by James Rollins (Sigma Force series #6)

Book #4: The Fellowship of the Ring by J.R.R. Tolkien

Book #5: Orphan X by Gregg Hurwitz

Book #6: The Two Towers by J.R.R. Tolkien

Book #7: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Book #8: The Return of the King by J.R.R. Tolkien

Book #9: Ever the Hunted by Erin Summerill

Book #10: Crossing Ebenezer Creek by Tonya Bolden (ARC)

Question of the week: Have you read (or do you want to read) any of the books on this list?

Leave a Reply

